You are visitor number:
Counter
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for the contents of sites whose links are provided
hereinu

San Diego, CA.
(formerly SanDiegoAzadaar)
find us on:
Ramadan Timings for San Diego
Please observe 5 min precaution in Fajr(add) & Imsak(less) time
Acknowledgement: Kazim Mamdani
[Quran 2:183] O you who believe! Fasting is prescribed for you, as it
was   prescribed for those before you, so that you may guard (against
evil).
Ramadan Duas & Aamaal

courtesy: www.duas.org
Iftar Sponsor Schedule
Day, Date
Sponsor(s) Name
Program
Sunday, 29th June / Ramazan
1st
Ishrath & Sadaf
Namaz & Dua Program
Thrusday, 3rd July
Mehdi & Asma
Namaz & Dua Program
Friday, 4th July
Kazim Mamdani
Namaz & Namaz Program
Saturday, 5th Jul
Sabre Springs Family
Namaz & Dua Program
Sunday, 6th Jul
Shariq Hussain
Namaz & Dua Program
Thursday, 10th Jul
Anjum & Najam
Namaz & Dua Program
Friday, 11th Jul
Rashida, Riffi &
Kulsoom
Namaz & Dua Program
Saturday, 12th Jul / Ramazan
14th
Sajjad and Sadaf
Jashn-e-Wildat Imam Hasan     
(A.S.)
Sunday, 13th Jul / Ramazan
15th
Ali Hasan & Sadaf
Namaz & Dua Program
Thursday, 17th Jul / Ramazan
19th
Abbas Fehmi
Majlis Shahadat Imam Ali
(A.S.)
Friday, 18th Jul / Ramazan 20th
Haider Naqvi
Majlis Shahadat Imam Ali
(A.S.)
Saturday, 19th Jul / Ramazan
21st
Abu Talib & Zainab
Majlis Shahadat Imam Ali
(A.S.)
Sunday, 20th Jul
Rumana Shahzad & Sanam
Ara
Namaz & Dua Program
Thursday, 24th Jul
Muhammad Raza & Zahida
Hussain
Namaz & Dua Program
Friday, 25th Jul
Available
Namaz & Dua Program
Saturday, 26th Jul
Zaigham Kazmi
Namaz & Dua Program
Sunday, 27th Jul
Raza Ali & Kazmi bhai
Namaz & Dua Program
Ramadan Resources